Home » Uncategorized » Rejected

Rejected

I got my first rejection letter.

It was a positive experience I think. It is something any serious author experiences, something that I will likely experience frequently in the future. It also pointed out flaws in my own work and places where I can improve both my book and my pitch for future submissions. Now it is time to regroup and apply some new steam to get more submissions out into the world and find the right home for my novel.

Onwards and upwards!

Leave a Reply

