Home » Uncategorized » Query Time

Query Time

I put in 3 query letters for Scope’s War yesterday and I’m hoping to send out more over the next few days. I’m hoping that someone will see the gem that the book is and get it picked up. All I can do now is think positive thoughts for that.

On the rest of the writing front, I’m working through Part II of Darkness on Daen, as well as resuming work on my shelved alternate history novel Sands of Eternity. It’s fun to go back and look at my first major writing project and see where I’ve progressed. There is going to be a good deal of editing going on with that manuscript, but I stopped working on it when it was at about 40k words, roughly a third of the way through the planned story. I’m hoping to get more work done on that in the coming weeks, as well as trying to finish Darkness on Daen and some other short fiction I’m working on.

Leave a Reply

