Home » Updates » Into Editing Mode

Into Editing Mode

Hey all,
Well my short stories are finished up and now it’s time to dive into editing. (Though I secretly am brainstorming another short story while I edit, shh). I’m topped off at just over 11k words, like I thought I would, for a total of 5 stories which vary in length. I’h hoping to spend a week or two editing, depending on how much time I have. Also, question for those of you reading along: does a Western-Horror story sound cool and intriguing or just way to strange. I’ve been musing about since I’ve never tried Western or Horror as topics and thought they might go well together. Anyways, I’ll update here again probably a ways into my editing so we can see a timetable for when I’m going to start asking for a test audience. Cheers and good writings!

Leave a Reply

