Home » Updates » Tangents and AFW

Tangents and AFW

Just dropping by to let you all know I’ve added another two stories to my Tangents short collection. Hopefully will have that ready within a month’s time, so look for it around the holidays. It’s going to be a great collection of shorts inspired by random thoughts I’ve had, either while reading or just in my everyday comings and goings. My short stories on the blog here, Miss Fortune and 1920, are both included in the collection.

The Trench, which is my third shot on here, is going to be featured in my Across the Field of War collection. I’ve finished the first draft of the second story, Uprising, and I’m currently working on the next one, The War at Home. I’m hoping to have that collection out, since the stories are longer, but there will only be five or six in the collection. Time to go to bed, but I’m really pumped to get this stuff done and then get back to working on Sands of Eternity and Spellwar.

Leave a Reply

